Skip Navigation Links
Helpful Tips
Bids by Category
Bids by Department
Search Open Bids
Search Bid Number
electronic Vendor Portal
P&C Home

To view or print the bid document, click on the bid number below. Any subsequent addenda will also be available via this Web site. If an addendum has been issued, it will be located directly under the bid being modified and will be designated as an addendum. Solicitations for Statewide Term Contracts are in RED, Solicitations for Agency Specific Term Contracts are in GREEN and Solicitations for Recovery Funds are in BLUE..

It is the bidders responsibility to insure that all addenda have been reviewed and, if need be printed, signed, and returned.

WHO SHOULD BE CONTACTED? If you are having difficulty retrieving a solicitation document, or the document is incomplete, click on the code or number listed in the HELP column to obtain assistance. This will bring up a new screen that will show the person to contact to help you retrieve the document. If, however, you have a question concerning the details of a solicitation, contact the purchaser listed in the solicitation document.

NON-STATE - City of Raleigh
Bid NumberDescriptionDate IssuedBid Opening
Date
Bid Opening
Time
Help
274-ES2018-03 Lorimer Road Petition Project (Formal)
Bid Agent Mukund Moghe 919-996-4057 mukund.moghe@raleighnc.gov
5/29/2018 7/19/2018 01:30 PM ET 274-
274-WS-2017-5 Wake Forest Road Sewer Extension (Formal)
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 07/09/2018
Bid Agent Janeen Goodwin 919-996-3494 janeen.goodwin@raleighnc.gov
6/18/2018 7/19/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-NeuseCrossing060118 Neuse Crossing Connector
Robert Williams 919-866-4826 rwilliams@stewartinc.com
6/12/2018 7/18/2018 2:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-NeuseCrossing060118-1 Addendum 1 --- Addendum 1 - Corrected Documentation
274-515CabarrusReAd 515 Cabarrus City Rehab ReAdvertisement (Informal)
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 06/28/2018
Bid Agent Mathew Boone 919-996-6959 mathew.boone@raleighnc.gov
6/18/2018 7/12/2018 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-40250-011B-ReAd Digester Gas System (Formal)
Bid Agent Edward Stempien 919-996-3490 edward.stempien@raleighnc.gov
6/22/2018 7/10/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2018-08 Chavis Park and Pullen Arts Center Geotechnical, CMT and SI (RFQ)
Pre-Conference Passed: 06/14/2018
Bid Agent Melissa Johnson 919-996-5575 melissa.johnson@raleighnc.gov
6/7/2018 7/10/2018 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2018-09 Temporary Modular Fire Station 22
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 06/26/2018
Stephanie Seeber Stephanie.seeber@raleighnc.gov 919-996-5575
6/11/2018 7/3/2018 3:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2018-09-1 Addendum 1 --- Addendum 1- Due Date Changes
274-2018-19 Idexx Water Testing Products
Bid Agent Beth Hales Smith 919-996-4975 Beth.Smith@raleighnc.gov
6/21/2018 7/2/2018 2:00 PM ET 274-
274-ESFO-2018-8 One Exchange Plaza 8th and 10th Floor Renovations
Pre-Conference Passed: 06/22/2018
Echo.Dowling@raleighnc.gov 919-996-3288 Bid Agent Echo Dowling
6/14/2018 7/2/2018 12:00 PM ET 274-
274-05272018 Basic Carpentry Skills Job Training Program (RFP)
Pre-Conference Passed: 06/12/2018
Bid Agent Heather Bruce 919-996-4330 heather.bruce@raleighnc.gov
6/4/2018 6/28/2018 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-05272018-1 Addendum 1 --- Addendum 1
274-405Solar 405 Solar Drive Whole Building Rehab
Pre-Conference Passed: 06/21/2018
Mather Boone Mathew.boone@raleighnc.gov 919-996-6959
6/11/2018 6/28/2018 4:00 PM ET 274-
274-ProfDesignServices Professional Design Services-FY19 CIP Projects (RFQ)
Bid Agent Sylvester Percival9199964053sylvester.percival@raleighnc.gov
5/7/2018 6/28/2018 12:00 PM ET 274-
274-ProfDesignServices-1 Addendum 1 --- Revised RFQ and Due Date
274-2018-28 Liquid Ferric Sulfate
Karen Malcolm, Bid Agent. karen.malcolm@raleighnc.gov, 919-996-4973
6/12/2018 6/27/2018 2:00 PM ET 274-
274-2018-28-1 Addendum 1 --- Addendum 1
274-1405BeverlyRehab 1405 Beverly Homeowner Rehab (Informal)
Pre-Conference Passed: 06/19/2018
Bid Agent Mathew Boone 919-996-6959 mathew.boone@raleighnc.gov
6/7/2018 6/26/2018 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-Greenwaysigns-052918 Signs: Fabricate and Install Greenway Signs (Informal)
Bid Agt Kris Morley-Nikfar 9199964786 kris.morley-nikfar@raleighnc.gov
5/29/2018 6/26/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-Greenwaysigns-052918-1 Addendum 1 --- Addendum 1
274-2018-23 Fire Department Compressors/Purifier
Bid Agent: Shiela Bailey, shiela.bailey@raleighnc.gov, 919-996-3240
6/13/2018 6/25/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-GoR-05032018 GoRaleigh CAD/ATL ITS System (RFP)
Pre-Conference Passed: 05/23/2018
Bid Agent David Walker 919-996-3942 david.walker@raleighnc.gov
5/3/2018 6/25/2018 04:00 PM ET 274-