Skip Navigation Links
Helpful Tips
Bids by Category
Bids by Department
Search Open Bids
Search Bid Number
electronic Vendor Portal
P&C Home

To view or print the bid document, click on the bid number below. Any subsequent addenda will also be available via this Web site. If an addendum has been issued, it will be located directly under the bid being modified and will be designated as an addendum. Solicitations for Statewide Term Contracts are in RED, Solicitations for Agency Specific Term Contracts are in GREEN and Solicitations for Recovery Funds are in BLUE..

It is the bidders responsibility to insure that all addenda have been reviewed and, if need be printed, signed, and returned.

WHO SHOULD BE CONTACTED? If you are having difficulty retrieving a solicitation document, or the document is incomplete, click on the code or number listed in the HELP column to obtain assistance. This will bring up a new screen that will show the person to contact to help you retrieve the document. If, however, you have a question concerning the details of a solicitation, contact the purchaser listed in the solicitation document.

NON-STATE - City of Raleigh
Bid NumberDescriptionDate IssuedBid Opening
Date
Bid Opening
Time
Help
274-CIP-2017 Lower Walnut Creek Sanitary Sewer Improvements (Formal)
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 10/26/2017
Bid Agent Ed Stempien, Edward.stempien@raleighnc.gov, 919-996-3490
10/16/2017 11/15/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2017-24 Elevator Modifications and Replacement at Meymandi Hall (RFP)
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 11/02/2017
Bid Agent Danny Bodwen 919-996-5575 danny.bowden@raleighnc.gov
10/16/2017 11/15/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-CitationManagement2017 Vendor Hosted Parking Management System/Citation IssuanceSoftware(RFP)
Pre-Conference Passed: 10/18/2017
Bid Agent Holt Craven 919-996-4076 thomas.craven@raleighnc.gov
10/9/2017 11/14/2017 4:00 PM ET 274-
274-F-TR2017-3 Investment Consultant for Supplemental Retirement Plan (RFP)
BidAgent Jen Shonebarger 9199964939 jennifer.shonebarger@raleighnc.gov
10/17/2017 11/13/2017 05:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-Lakedocks-2017 Lake Wheeler and Lake Johnson Dock Repairs (Informal)
Bid Agent Elizabeth Houck 919-996-4783 elizabeth.houck@raleighnc.gov
10/9/2017 11/9/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-SM-2017-0014 RE-AD Simmons Branch Drainage Improvement Project Phase 2 (Formal)
Bid Agent David Kiker 919-996-4074 david.kiker@raleighnc.gov
10/17/2017 11/9/2017 01:30 PM ET 274-
274-SM-2017-0014-1 Addendum 1 --- Bid Revision
274-2017-ChemTreatMaint Chemical Treatment Maintenance (RFP)
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 10/23/2017
Bid Agent Robbie Galloway 919-996-3420 robbie.galloway@raleighnc.gov
10/5/2017 11/3/2017 05:00 PM ET 274-
274-HR2017-01 RE-ADVERTISEMENT Employee Health Center Management Software (RFP)
Bid Agent Sharnell Jones 919-996-3315 sharnell.jones@raleighnc.gov
10/6/2017 11/3/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-TFS-9-17 Sidewalk Microgap Project (Informal)
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 10/23/2017
Bid Agent Shaun Mizell 919-996-2182 shaun.mizell@raleighnc.gov
10/13/2017 11/3/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-SM2017-0013 Beechwood/Cypress Area Drainage Improvement Project (FORMAL)
Pre-Conference Passed: 10/10/2017
Bid Agent David Kiker 919-996-4074 david.kiker@raleighnc.gov
10/3/2017 11/2/2017 10:00 AM ET 274-
274-SM2017-0013-1 Addendum 1 --- Bid Revision
274-SM2017-0013-2 Addendum 2 --- Addendum 2
274-CM2017-22R Prof. Design Services for Compressed Natural Gas at GO Raleigh (RFP)
Bid Agent Melissa Johnson 919-996-5575 melissa.johnson@raleighnc.gov
10/4/2017 11/1/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-18-171 HACH Turbidimeter Equipment & Accessories
Bid Agent Karen Malcolm, karen.malcolm@raleighnc.gov, 919-996-4973
10/16/2017 10/25/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-OA-2017-9 Grasshopper FM Relocation (Informal)
Pre-Conference Passed: 10/16/2017
Bid Agent Todd Toler 919-996-3476 todd.toler@raleighnc.gov
10/9/2017 10/24/2017 11:00 AM ET 274-
274-09212017 Convention and Performing Arts Complex CREATIVE SERVICES (RFP)
BidAgtBarclayWilliams9199968504barclay.williams@raleighconvention.com
9/25/2017 10/23/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-09212017-1 Addendum 1 --- Questions and Answers