Skip Navigation Links
Helpful Tips
Bids by Category
Bids by Department
Search Open Bids
Search Bid Number
electronic Vendor Portal
P&C Home

To view or print the bid document, click on the bid number below. Any subsequent addenda will also be available via this Web site. If an addendum has been issued, it will be located directly under the bid being modified and will be designated as an addendum. Solicitations for Statewide Term Contracts are in RED, Solicitations for Agency Specific Term Contracts are in GREEN and Solicitations for Recovery Funds are in BLUE..

It is the bidders responsibility to insure that all addenda have been reviewed and, if need be printed, signed, and returned.

WHO SHOULD BE CONTACTED? If you are having difficulty retrieving a solicitation document, or the document is incomplete, click on the code or number listed in the HELP column to obtain assistance. This will bring up a new screen that will show the person to contact to help you retrieve the document. If, however, you have a question concerning the details of a solicitation, contact the purchaser listed in the solicitation document.

NON-STATE - City of Raleigh
Bid NumberDescriptionDate IssuedBid Opening
Date
Bid Opening
Time
Help
274-5210-TAG-2017-NetMonitorin Network Monitoring
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 01/10/2018
Steve Worley, 919-996-2807, steve.worley@raleighnc.gov
12/8/2017 1/31/2018 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-ES2017-07 Breeze Road/Woodburn Road Improvement Project (Formal)
Bid Agt Cordis Thompson 9199964055 cordis.yates-thompson@raleighnc.gov
12/7/2017 1/23/2018 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-ES2017-06 I-40 Br: Trailwood Drive Pedestrian Retrofits (Formal)
Bid Agent David Savage 919-996-4136 david.savage@raleighnc.gov
12/4/2017 1/18/2018 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-SprinklerHydrantInspect 2018 Fire Sprinklers/Hydrant Inspections and Maintenance (RFQ)
Bid Agent Robbie Galloway 919-996-3420 robbie.galloway@raleighnc.gov
12/6/2017 1/17/2018 05:00 PM ET 274-
274-CP-2017-024 Area and Corridor Planning Studies for City of Raleigh (RFP)
Bid Agent Chris Golden 919-996-6368 christopher.golden@raleighnc.gov
11/21/2017 1/12/2018 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-MarshCreekOps-Fence2017 Marsh Creek Operations Fence Replacement (Informal)
Bid Agent Elizabeth Houck 919-996-4783 elizabeth.houck@raleighnc.gov
12/4/2017 1/5/2018 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-HR2017-02 Executive Search Services (RFP)
Bid Agent Lisa Keech 919-996-4711 lisa.keech@raleighnc.gov
12/4/2017 12/29/2017 05:00 PM ET 274-
274-5270Hydrant Hydrant Painting Project (RFQ)
Ken Best, 919-996-4287, Kenneth.Best@raleighnc.gov
11/30/2017 12/22/2017 2:00 PM ET 274-
274-MCBB Mine Creek/Big Branch Sanitary Sewer Improvements (RFQ)
Bid Agent Eileen Navarrete 919-996-3480 eileen.navarrete@raleighnc.gov
11/27/2017 12/22/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-20171707Readvertisement Biltmore Hills Pool Repairs(Formal)
Carlos Reyes 919-996-4781 Carlos.reyes@raleighnc.gov
12/8/2017 12/21/2017 2:00 PM ET 274-
274-5250TreePruningServices Tree Pruning and Removal Services
Carlos Perez 919-996-5929 Carlos.perez@raleighnc.gov
12/8/2017 12/20/2017 5:00 PM ET 274-
274-604-02 605 Pump 1 - Replace Pump Control Valve (Informal)
Ryan Lambert, 919-996-3188, Ryan.lambert@raleighnc.gov
11/28/2017 12/20/2017 12:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2017-24ReAd RE-AD Elevator Modifications and Replacement at Meymandi Hall (RFQ)
Pre-Conference Passed: 12/11/2017
Bid Agent Danny Bowden 919-996-5575 danny.bowden@raleighnc.gov
11/27/2017 12/20/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2017-26 Fire Station 14 Construction (Formal)
Pre-Conference Passed: 11/29/2017
Bid Agent Kelly Ham 919-996-5575 kelly.ham@raleighnc.gov
11/14/2017 12/19/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2017-26-1 Addendum 1 --- Addendum 1
274-PR-MLKSecurity-112217 Martin Luther King, Jr. Memorial Gardens Security (RFP)
Pre-Conference Passed: 11/29/2017
Bid Agent Lora Greco 919-996-4771 lora.greco@raleighnc.gov
11/21/2017 12/15/2017 12:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-MLKSecurity-112217-1 Addendum 1 --- Addendum 1
274-20175 2014 Water Line Replacement and Unit Price Contract (Formal)
Pre-Conference Passed: 12/05/2017
Bid Agent Ed Stempien, Edward.stempien@raleighnc.gov, 919-996-3490
11/17/2017 12/14/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2017-28 Electric Vehicle Charging Station Installation (Informal)
Pre-Conference Passed: 12/05/2017
Bid Agent Chanh Tran 919-996-5575 chanh.k.tran@raleighnc.gov
11/20/2017 12/14/2017 01:30 PM ET 274-
274-PR-SierraDrive2017 Sierra Drive Park Construction (Formal)
Bid Agent Shawsheen Baker 919-996-4782 shawsheen.baker@raleighnc.gov
11/6/2017 12/13/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-SierraDrive2017-1 Addendum 1 --- Questions and Answers
274-PR-SierraDrive2017-2 Addendum 2 --- Addendum 2