Skip Navigation Links
Helpful Tips
Bids by Category
Bids by Department
Search Open Bids
Search Bid Number
electronic Vendor Portal
P&C Home

To view or print the bid document, click on the bid number below. Any subsequent addenda will also be available via this Web site. If an addendum has been issued, it will be located directly under the bid being modified and will be designated as an addendum. Solicitations for Statewide Term Contracts are in RED, Solicitations for Agency Specific Term Contracts are in GREEN and Solicitations for Recovery Funds are in BLUE..

It is the bidders responsibility to insure that all addenda have been reviewed and, if need be printed, signed, and returned.

WHO SHOULD BE CONTACTED? If you are having difficulty retrieving a solicitation document, or the document is incomplete, click on the code or number listed in the HELP column to obtain assistance. This will bring up a new screen that will show the person to contact to help you retrieve the document. If, however, you have a question concerning the details of a solicitation, contact the purchaser listed in the solicitation document.

NON-STATE - City of Raleigh
Bid NumberDescriptionDate IssuedBid Opening
Date
Bid Opening
Time
Help
274-HR201802-EDMC Employer Directed Medical Care (RFP)
Bid Agent Eddy Parham 919-996-4718 eddy.parham@raleighnc.gov
2/16/2018 3/23/2018 05:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-CRABTREEWALLS-010118 Crabtree Creek Greenway Retaining Walls (Informal)
Bid Agent David Bender 919-996-4798 david.bender@raleighnc.gov
2/20/2018 3/21/2018 01:00 PM ET 274-
274-SM-2017-0006 Longview Stream Stabilization Project (Informal)
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 03/02/2018
Bid Agent Todd Rall 919-996-4006 todd.rall@raleighnc.gov
2/16/2018 3/16/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-SM-2018-0003 READVERTISEMENT Swann Street Drainage Improvement (Formal)
Bid Agent David Kiker 919-996-4074 david.kiker@raleighnc.gov
2/15/2018 3/13/2018 01:30 PM ET 274-
274-PRCR-15-085 Mt. Hope Cemetery Office Renovation (Informal)
Bid Agent Dean Perry 919-996-2654 dean.perry@raleighnc.gov
2/9/2018 3/9/2018 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-SM-2017-0001 Lake Dam Road Bridge Replacement (Formal)
Bid Agent Gilles Bellot 919-996-40001 gilles.bellot@raleighnc.gov
2/9/2018 3/6/2018 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-5220-18-01 Water Treatment Division Landscape Maintenance (RFP)
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 02/21/2018
Bid Agent Robert Bonham 919-398-1940 robert.bonham@raleighnc.gov
2/12/2018 3/5/2018 3:30 PM ET 274-
274-PublicAssemblyJanitorial Raleigh's Janitorial Services at Public Assembly Destinations (RFP)
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 02/21/2018
Bid Agent David Thomas 919-996-3420 david.thomas@raleighnc.gov
2/6/2018 3/2/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-PRCR2017A Moore Square Park Paving (FORMAL)
Bid Canceled - 02/08/2018
Bid Agent Melissa Johnson 919-996-5575 melissa.johnson@raleighnc.gov
2/1/2018 3/1/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-WS-2015-4 1805 Chester Road Sewer Relocation (Informal)
Bid Agent Perry Allen 919-996-3466 perry.allen@raleighnc.gov
2/12/2018 3/1/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2018-01R Commissioning Services for Law Enforcement Training Center (RFQ)
Pre-Conference Passed: 02/07/2018
Bid Agent Melissa Johnson 919-996-5575 melissa.johnson@raleighnc.gov
1/31/2018 2/28/2018 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-2018-15 Bison 300 Degreaser
Bid Agent: Beth Hales Smith 919-996-4975 Beth.smith@raleighnc.gov
2/20/2018 2/27/2018 2:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-PARKEXHIBITS-0201518 Park Interpretive Displays and Exhibit Design (RFQ)
Bid Agent Laura Kordulewski 9199964787 laura.kordulewski@raleighnc.gov
2/5/2018 2/26/2018 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-PARKEXHIBITS-0201518-1 Addendum 1 --- Questions and Answers
274-Park-Signs-FY18-19 Fabricate Custom Signs for City (Informal)
Bid Agent Gary Claiborne 919-996-2677 gary.claiborne@raleighnc.gov
2/6/2018 2/23/2018 10:00 AM ET 274-
274-Park-Signs-FY18-19-1 Addendum 1 --- Questions and Answers
274-Park-Signs-FY18-19-2 Addendum 2 --- Addendum 2
274-PRPR18 Drink Vending for Parks, Rec. and Cultural Resources Facilities (RFP)
Bid Agent Pam Rose 919-996-4826 pamela.rose@raleighnc.gov
2/12/2018 2/23/2018 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-TFS-2-18 Sidewalk Replacement Project (Informal)
Pre-Conference Passed: 02/08/2018
Bid Agent Shaun Mizell 919-996-2182 shaun.mizell@raleighnc.gov
1/25/2018 2/22/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-TFS-2-18-1 Addendum 1 --- Revised Bid Proposal
274-18-313 Emergency Flares
Bid Agent: Shiela Bailey, shiela.bailey@raleighnc.gov, 919-996-4977
2/12/2018 2/20/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-2017-010 Hall House Relocation Project (Informal)
Bid Agent Tania Tully 919-996-2674 tania.tully@raleighnc.gov
2/5/2018 2/20/2018 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-3201-Burntwood 3201 Burntwood Homeowner Rehab (Informal)
Pre-Conference Passed: 02/13/2018
Bid Agent Mathew Boone 919-996-6959 mathew.boone@raleighnc.gov
2/5/2018 2/20/2018 04:00 PM ET 274-