Skip Navigation Links
Helpful Tips
Bids by Category
Bids by Department
Search Open Bids
Search Bid Number
electronic Vendor Portal
P&C Home

To view or print the bid document, click on the bid number below. Any subsequent addenda will also be available via this Web site. If an addendum has been issued, it will be located directly under the bid being modified and will be designated as an addendum. Solicitations for Statewide Term Contracts are in RED, Solicitations for Agency Specific Term Contracts are in GREEN and Solicitations for Recovery Funds are in BLUE..

It is the bidders responsibility to insure that all addenda have been reviewed and, if need be printed, signed, and returned.

WHO SHOULD BE CONTACTED? If you are having difficulty retrieving a solicitation document, or the document is incomplete, click on the code or number listed in the HELP column to obtain assistance. This will bring up a new screen that will show the person to contact to help you retrieve the document. If, however, you have a question concerning the details of a solicitation, contact the purchaser listed in the solicitation document.

NON-STATE - City of Raleigh
Bid NumberDescriptionDate IssuedBid Opening
Date
Bid Opening
Time
Help
274-06222017 Complex Strategic Public Relations and Media Outreach Service
BidAgent B.Williams919-996-8504 barclay.williams@raleighconvention.com
6/22/2017 7/31/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-ES2017-04 Pullen Road Extension
Bid Agent David Savage 919-996-4136 david.savage@raleighnc.gov
6/27/2017 7/31/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2017-20 Pre-Qualification for Fire Station No. 14
Bid Agent Kelly Ham 919-996-5587 kelly.ham@raleighnc.gov
6/19/2017 7/26/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-WS-2016-46 Hillsborough Transmission Replacement Project
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 07/06/2017
Bid Agent Janeen Goodwin 919-996-3494 janeen.goodwin@raleighnc.gov
6/23/2017 7/25/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-2017-30 Grit & Screenings Compactors & Containers
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 06/29/2017
Bid Agent Karen Malcolm, karen.malcolm@raleighnc.gov, 919-996-4973
6/15/2017 7/20/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-ES-2017-02 Street and Sidewalk Improvement Project
Bid AgentCordisThompson919-996-4055cordis.yates-thompson@raleighnc.gov
6/12/2017 7/19/2017 01:00 PM ET 274-
274-ES-2017-03 2016 Group B Sidewalk Improvement Project
Bid Agent Mukund Moghe 919-996-4075 mukund.moghe@raleighnc.gov
6/12/2017 7/19/2017 01:00 PM ET 274-
274-FO-MC-RoofReplacement Marsh Creek Remote Operations Roof Replacement
Bid Agent Ryan Strickland 919-369-0758 ryan.strickland@raleighnc.gov
6/13/2017 7/13/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-2017-31 Sodium Permanganate Solution
Bid Agent is Chris Bernat, 919-996-4979, chris.bernat@raleighnc.gov
6/20/2017 7/7/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-2017-32 Fire Hydrants
Bid Agent is Chris Bernat, 919-996-4979, chris.bernat@raleighnc.gov
6/22/2017 7/6/2017 01:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-WCPSS-2017 School Improvements Projects - Poe & Walnut Creek Elementary Schools
Bid Agent:Elizabeth Houck, 919-996-4783, Elizabeth.houck@raleighnc.gov
5/26/2017 7/6/2017 11:00 AM ET 274-
274-PR-WCPSS-2017-1 Addendum 1 --- Addendum 1
274-PR-WCPSS-2017-2 Addendum 2 --- Due Date Change
274-PUWTP6-13 Water Treatment Plant Pumping Stations Painting
Pre-Conference Passed: 06/22/2017
Bid Agent Mark Tallent 919-996-3186 mark.tallent@raleighnc.gov
6/13/2017 7/3/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-PUWTP6-13-1 Addendum 1 --- Additional Locations for Site Visits
274-PRCR1792 City of Raleigh Historic Resources and Museums Plan
Bid Agent Troy Burton, 919-996-4772, troy.burton@raleighnc.gov
6/2/2017 6/30/2017 05:00 PM ET 274-
274-PRCR18 Carousel Restoration
Bid Agent Marvin Howell 919-996-6468 marvin.howell@raleighnc.gov
5/15/2017 6/30/2017 05:00 PM ET 274-
274-PRCR18-1 Addendum 1 --- Questions and Answers
274-PRCR18-2 Addendum 2 --- Questions and Answers
274-RPD2-17 Farrier Service for Police Horses
Lt. Steve Lowery steve.lowery@raleighnc.gov 919-996-1092
6/14/2017 6/30/2017 9:00 AM ET 274-
274-RPD2-17-1 Addendum 1 --- Due Date Change
274-VehicleFleetServices2017-3 Vehicle Fleet Lubrication of Refuse Body Equipment
Bid Agent Travis Brown 919-996-5616 Travis.Brown@raleighnc.gov
6/8/2017 6/30/2017 03:30 PM ET 274-
274-PRCR2017-MooreSquareReAd Moore Square Park Implementation Project (READVERTISEMENT)
Bid Agent Grayson Maughan 919-996-4793 grayson.maughan@raleighnc.gov
6/15/2017 6/29/2017 03:30 PM ET 274-
274-PRCR2017-MooreSquareReAd-1 Addendum 1 --- Date Changes-REVISED DOCUMENT
274-2017-29 Liquid Ferric Sulfate
Bid Agent Karen Malcolm, karen.malcolm@raleighnc.gov, 919-996-4973
6/16/2017 6/28/2017 3:00 PM ET 274-
274-5230-603-6-9-2017 Neuse River Resource Recovery Laboratory ISO 17025 Certification
Bid Agent Darrell Crews 919-996-3671 darrell.crews@raleighnc.gov
6/15/2017 6/28/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2017-18 Raleigh Police Department Law Enforcement Training Center
Pre-Conference Passed: 06/12/2017
Bid Agent Robert Martin 919-996-5575 robert.martin@raleighnc.gov
5/31/2017 6/28/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-CM2017-18-1 Addendum 1 --- Timeline Changes
274-CM2017-18-2 Addendum 2 --- Addendum 2