Skip Navigation Links
Helpful Tips
Bids by Category
Bids by Department
Search Open Bids
Search Bid Number
electronic Vendor Portal
P&C Home

To view or print the bid document, click on the bid number below. Any subsequent addenda will also be available via this Web site. If an addendum has been issued, it will be located directly under the bid being modified and will be designated as an addendum. Solicitations for Statewide Term Contracts are in RED, Solicitations for Agency Specific Term Contracts are in GREEN and Solicitations for Recovery Funds are in BLUE..

It is the bidders responsibility to insure that all addenda have been reviewed and, if need be printed, signed, and returned.

WHO SHOULD BE CONTACTED? If you are having difficulty retrieving a solicitation document, or the document is incomplete, click on the code or number listed in the HELP column to obtain assistance. This will bring up a new screen that will show the person to contact to help you retrieve the document. If, however, you have a question concerning the details of a solicitation, contact the purchaser listed in the solicitation document.

NON-STATE - City of Raleigh
Bid NumberDescriptionDate IssuedBid Opening
Date
Bid Opening
Time
Help
274-2017-0816-1 Raleigh Little Theater-HVAC Renovations
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 08/24/2017
Bid Agent Carlos Reyes 919-996-4781 carlos.reyes@raleighnc.gov
8/15/2017 9/7/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-WNIRR West Neuse Interceptor Rehabilitation/Replacement Project
Bid Canceled - 08/11/2017
Bid Agent Eileen Navarrete 919-996-3480 eileen.navarrete@raleighnc.gov
8/11/2017 9/7/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-WNIRR-A West Neuse Interceptor Rehabilitation/Replacement Project
Bid Agent Eileen Navarrete 919-996-3480 eileen.navarrete@raleighnc.gov
8/11/2017 9/7/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR2017-CostEstimating Conceptual Cost Estimating Services for Dorothea Dix Park Master Plan
Bid Agent Nicole Steele 919-996-4916 nicole.steele@raleighnc.gov
7/31/2017 9/6/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-17-8 PU Operations Janitorial Services
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 08/24/2017
Bid Agent Dan Callahan 919-996-2354 dan.callahan@raleighnc.gov
8/16/2017 9/5/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-17-8-1 Addendum 1 --- Revised Bid Proposal
274-6011-2017 Tree Service for Walnut Creek Amphitheater
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 08/21/2017
Bid Agent Tim Greene 919-996-8510 tim.greene@raleighconvention.com
8/11/2017 9/5/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-PUPRE8-2017 Pre Chem Building Basement Rehab Walls and Floor
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 08/22/2017
Bid Agent Ryan Lambert 919-996-3188 ryan.lambert@raleighnc.gov
8/11/2017 9/5/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-5230-604-2017 On Call Pressure Washing Services
Pre-Conference Passed: 08/17/2017
Bid Agent Mark Wessel, Mark.Wessel@raleighnc.gov
8/4/2017 9/1/2017 2:00 PM ET 274-
274-2017-08151 Optimist Pool Lights Repairs
Bid Agent Carlos Reyes 919-996-4781 carlos.reyes@raleighnc.gov
8/15/2017 8/30/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-TFS-7-17 Street Right of Way Mulch Installation Services
Bid Agent Shaun Mizell 919-996-2182 shaun.mizell@raleighnc.gov
8/16/2017 8/30/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-Structure104-051517 Structure 104 Repairs at Crabtree Creek Greenway
Bid Agent Lisa Potts 919-996-4785 lisa.potts@raleighnc.gov
8/1/2017 8/29/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-GACFilterMediaRemoval DE Benton GAC Filter Media Removal and Installation
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 08/21/2017
Bid Agent Mike Hughes 919-996-4585 frederick.hughes@raleighnc.gov
8/14/2017 8/28/2017 03:00 PM ET 274-
274-Carver Rehab Bid for 307 N. Carver St.
Mandatory Conf/Site Visit: 08/18/2017
Bid Agent Mathew Boone 919-796-8747 mathew.boone@raleighnc.gov
8/10/2017 8/25/2017 04:00 PM ET 274-
274-2018-1 Fire Hydrant Storz Nozzle Adapters and Hose Nozzle Adapters
Bid Agent Karen Malcolm, karen.malcolm@raleighnc.gov, 919-996-4973
8/11/2017 8/24/2017 3:00 PM ET 274-
274-SM-2016-0077 West Drewry Lane Culvert Replacement and Stream Stabilization Project
Pre-Conference Passed: 08/09/2017
Bid Agent Carrie Mitchell 919-996-4068 carrie.mitchell@raleighnc.gov
7/24/2017 8/23/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-PR-STRUCTURE-106-070317 Middle Creek #106 Boardwalk Repairs
Bid Agent Lisa Potts 919-996-4785 lisa.potts@raleighnc.gov
7/28/2017 8/22/2017 02:00 PM ET 274-
274-TSL2017 Installation of Traffic Signal Loops
Bid Agent Chris Jefferson 919-996-3020 chris.jefferson@raleighnc.gov
8/2/2017 8/18/2017 2:30 PM ET 274-
274-IT2017-02 Telecommunications Audit
Bid Agent Darnell Smith 919-996-3045 darnell.smith@raleighnc.gov
7/26/2017 8/17/2017 05:00 PM ET 274-
274-IT2017-02-1 Addendum 1 --- Questions and Answers